Buy Or Reserve for just £99
Buy with confidence with our 14 day money back guarantee
The safest way to your next car

Meet the Team at Snows Toyota

Here for all your Corporate and Fleet requirements across Devon, Hampshire & West Sussex

View our current Business Offers



Snows Toyota Business: Meet our multi-award winning team, here for all your corporate needs.

Visit your nearest Snows Toyota dealership today to ask about the services we provide for our business customers, or contact us to arrange an appointment with one of our specialist advisers.

Contact Details:

James Lonergan, Divisional Corporate Manager

Snows Toyota Southampton

james.lonergan@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700
Mobile. 07823 348850


​SOUTH WEST


Contact Details:

Richard Curle, Business Centre Manager

Snows Toyota Exeter

richard.curle@snows.co.uk

Tel. 01392 434761
Mob. 07740 491423


Contact Details:

Jo Letts, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Snows Toyota Plymouth

jo.letts@snows.co.uk

Tel. 01392 434761
Mob. 07786 893109


SOUTH COAST


Contact Details:

Phil Smith, Business Centre Manager

Snows Toyota Waterlooville

phil.smith@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02392 233888
Mobile. 07717 570896

Contact Details:

David Brooks, Corporate Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Southampton

david.brooks@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700

Contact Details:

Matthew Cowlard, Corporate Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Southampton

matthew.cowlard@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700


​RENTAL

Contact Details:

Phill Dyer, Divisional Rental Manager

Snows Toyota Southampton

phill.dyer@snows.co.uk

Tel. 023 8070 7700
Mob. 07824 151514


Our corporate vehicle finance specialists are experts in their field, and always up to date with the latest trends and developments in the market. They use their depth of knowledge to recommend the right vehicle and financing for your company.

Contact your nearest Snows Toyota dealershipMake an Enquiry

Alternatively complete the enquiry from by clicking on Make an Enquiry and we will come back to you accordingly.