Meet the Team at Snows Toyota

Here for all your Corporate and Fleet requirements across Devon, Hampshire & West Sussex

View our current Business Offers



Snows Toyota Business: Meet our Multi-Award Winning Team, here for all your corporate needs.

Visit your nearest Snows Toyota dealership today to ask about the services we provide for our business customers, or contact us to arrange an appointment with one of our specialist advisers.

Contact Details:

Alastair Rutt - Divisional Corporate Manager

South Coast and South West

alastair.rutt@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700
Mob. 07799 111534

Watch our interview with The Hampshire Business Show, as Ali explains what Toyota can provide you and your company...


​SOUTH WEST


Contact Details:

Richard Curle - Business Centre Manager

Snows Toyota Exeter

richard.curle@snows.co.uk

Tel. 01392 434761
Mob. 07740 491423


Contact Details:

Jo Letts - Commercial Vehicle Manager

Snows Toyota Plymouth

jo.letts@snows.co.uk

Tel. 01392 434761
Mob. 07786 893109


SOUTH COAST


Contact Details:

Paul Collingwood - Commercial Vehicle Manager

Snows Toyota Southampton

paul.collingwood@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700
Mobile. 07392 085437


Contact Details:

Phil Smith - Business Centre Manager

Snows Toyota Waterlooville

phil.smith@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02392 233888
Mobile. 07717 570896


Contact Details:

Helena Norton - Retail and Commercial Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Waterlooville

helena.norton@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02392 233888



Contact Details:

James Lonergan - Business Centre Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Southampton

james.lonergan@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700​
Mobile. 07823 348850

Contact Details:

Mark Ellett - Business Centre Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Hedge End

mark.ellett@snows.co.uk

Tel. 07740 491412

Contact Details:

Harley Matthews - Leasing Sales Executive

Snows Toyota Southampton

harley.matthews@snows.co.uk

Tel. 02380 707700


​RENTAL

Contact Details:

Phill Dyer - Divisional Rental Manager

Snows Toyota Southampton

phill.dyer@snows.co.uk

Tel. 023 8070 7700
Mob. 07824 151514


Our corporate vehicle finance specialists are experts in their field, and always up to date with the latest trends and developments in the market. They use their depth of knowledge to recommend the right vehicle and financing for your company.

Contact your nearest Snows Toyota dealershipMake an Enquiry

Alternatively complete the enquiry from by clicking on Make an Enquiry and we will come back to you accordingly.